What’s Up

Sorry for the lack of posting, but we moved this past Saturday and I have been crazy busy (and just yesterday got our desktop computer set up & ready). Also, Classical Conversations starts up this Tuesday, and this year I am our Fearless Director’s assistant, so there is a lot to do there, but I’m loving it.

The biggest thing I am thankful for today? My kitchen countertops, sink and dishwasher. AND that Mr. Visionary hooked up my washer & dryer. It has been almost a week since I have done any laundry and there is a serious pile calling my name. I wish I had time to write more, but that is all for now. I am very thankful to have our first load of clean laundry to get folded!

Leave a Reply

